Advisory Committee

The NAFTANEXT Summit Advisory Committee is made up public and private professionals from the energy, environment and freight movement industries.

Dr. Teresa Adams
CFIRE National Center for Freight and Infrastructure Research and Education, University of Wisconsin

Bruce Agnew
Cascadia Center, West Coast Corridor Coalition

Stephen Blank
North American Transportation Competitiveness Council

Michael Bomba
Transportation Research Board

Jeanne Broad
Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC)

Mortimer Downey
Coalition for America’s Gateways and Trade Corridors

Melissa Fanucci
Whatcom Council of Governments

Ezra Finkin
Kristen Gifford
Diesel Technology Forum

John Greuling
Will County Center for Economic Development

Jim LaBelle
Metropolis Strategies

Sharon Neely
Southern California Association of Governments

Libby Ogard
Prime Focus LLC

Marygrace Parker
I-95 Corridor Coalition

Ben Teitelbaum
Commission for Environmental Cooperation (CEC)

Matt Mullarkey
CenterPoint Properties

Peter Hurme
Cargo Business News

Ben Brockschmidt
Illinois Chamber of Commerce

Eric Olafson

Juan Carlos Villa
Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Patrick Ottensmeyer
Kansas City Southern

Marc Carrel
Phillip Crabbe III
South Coast AQMD

Marion Blakey
Aerospace Industries Association